top of page
Søk
  • talrei

My Favorite Animals

Oppdatert: 2. des. 2019

In this blog text I will talk about Cats and Dogs, and how they act. I will also show you some pictures of Cats and Dogs. Some people use Dogs on their work or at hunting. Other people have Dogs as friends. There are many different types of Cats and Dogs, both small and big, a lot of fur and little fur.













On this picture you see a dog and a cat that is looking on each other. Sometimes cats and dogs are friends , live togheter in the same house and sleep togheter. But the peoples main impression of cats and dogs is that they dont like each other at all.












Dogs


Dogs are smarter than we always have thought. For example we always have thought that dogs only understand the words and actions we learn them, But dogs understand a lot more. They know if you have a bad day. They know if you are very happy. They understand when you take them in a car, or for a walk, if you only is driving to visit some friends or if you is taking them to the vet.

Dogs know much more than we think.














Cats


But Cats are smart too. The cats also know if youre sad or happy. And if you have a bad day they is smart enough to keep distance between you and themself. They catch mouses and brings it to you to show you that they love you and that they gonna protect you. In additon they are cute and its so cozy to sit down and snuggle with them.




I like cats but I love dogs most.

Finally I will tell you about my future dream dog. For some years ago the dog that my aunt owned died. She was a light colored girl labrador. Her name was Selma. I loved that dog so much and since that day she died, I always wanted a light colored girl labrador named Zelma.



7 visninger0 kommentarer

Siste innlegg

Se alle
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page